Rathmichael Historical Society

Showing all 23 results

Monumental Mystery Tour of Medieval Ireland. by Christiaan Corlett(3/04/2024)

Hosted By: RHS
Start: Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 20:00
Timezone: Europe/Dublin
See More

Medieval Dublin: The Making of a City by Howard Clarke (6/03/2024)

Hosted By: RHS
Start: Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 20:00
Timezone: Europe/Dublin
See More

Sanctuary in Medieval Ireland by Colman O Clabaigh (7/02/2024)

Hosted By: RHS
Start: Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 20:00
Timezone: Europe/Dublin
See More

AGM + Lead Mines at Ballycorus & Glendalough by Rob Goodbody (10/01/2024)

Hosted By: RHS
Start: Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024 20:00
Timezone: Europe/Dublin
See More

Herbert Simms, Dublin City Architect by Lindie Naughton (6/12/2023)

Hosted By: RHS
Start: Wednesday, Dec 6, 2023 20:00
Timezone: Europe/Dublin
See More

The status and roles of women in late medieval Ireland by Sparky Booker Friday 25th August

Hosted By: John Roden
Start: Friday, Aug 25, 2023 20:00
Timezone: Europe/Dublin
See More

Church building in Early Norman Ireland by Rachel Moss Thursday 24th August

Hosted By: John Roden
Start: Thursday, Aug 24, 2023 20:00
Timezone: Europe/Dublin
See More

Leo Swan Memorial Lecture by Michael Potterton 23rd August

Hosted By: John Roden
Start: Wednesday, Aug 23, 2023 20:00
Timezone: Europe/Dublin
See More

Anglo-Norman Legislative and Administrative System by Adrian Empey 22nd August

Hosted By: John Roden
Start: Tuesday, Aug 22, 2023 20:00
Timezone: Europe/Dublin
See More

Division of Anglo-Norman Leinster by John Marshall August 21st

Hosted By: RHS
Start: Monday, Aug 21, 2023 20:00
Timezone: Europe/Dublin
See More
1 2 3